BV
Big City Volleyball
  • 4.5/5 rating
  • 1 sport
  • 22 events attended
  • 8920 events organized
6 SessionsBeginner
Mon Jul 8 6:00 PM - Mon Aug 19 8:00 PM EDT | $225.00Monday Adult Beginner 6-Week Class (Manhattan)
Waitlist
24 going, all spots filled
The Jewish Center
6 SessionsBB
Tue Jul 9 6:00 PM - Tue Aug 20 8:00 PM EDT | $225.00Tuesday Adult Intermediate 6-Week Class (Manhattan)
Waitlist
23 going, 1 spot left
The Jewish Center
6 SessionsBeginner
Tue Jul 9 6:00 PM - Tue Aug 13 8:00 PM EDT | $190.00Tuesday Adult Beginner 6-Week Class (Brooklyn)
Waitlist
24 going, all spots filled
Congregation Beth Elohim
6 SessionsAll Skill Levels
Wed Jul 10 6:00 PM - Wed Aug 14 8:00 PM EDT | $325.00Park Slope - Wednesday 12-16s Summer '24 6-Week ClassCongregation Beth Elohim
6 SessionsAll Skill Levels
Wed Jul 10 6:00 PM - Wed Aug 14 8:00 PM EDT | $300.00Queens Wednesday 12-16s Summer '24 6 -Week Class CommonPoint
6 SessionsBeginner
Wed Jul 10 6:00 PM - Wed Aug 14 8:00 PM EDT | $225.00Wednesday Adult Beginner 6-Week Class (Manhattan)
Waitlist
24 going, all spots filled
The Jewish Center
6 SessionsBB
Thu Jul 11 6:00 PM - Thu Aug 15 8:00 PM EDT | $225.00Thursday Adult Intermediate 6-Week Class (Brooklyn)
Limited Spots
15 going, 9 spots left
Congregation Beth Elohim
6 SessionsAll Skill Levels
Sat Jul 13 5:00 PM - Sat Aug 17 7:00 PM EDT | $300.00Queens Saturday 12-16s Summer '24 6 -Week Class - 5pm-7pmCommonPoint
5 SessionsAll Skill Levels
Mon Jul 15 9:30 AM - Fri Jul 19 12:00 PM EDT | $300.00WK 5 Pier 6 Summer Camp - 12-16s July 15 - July 19Brooklyn Bridge Park - Pier 6 - Beach Volleyball Courts
5 SessionsAll Skill Levels
Mon Jul 15 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 19 1:00 PM EDT | $300.00WK 5 Prospect Park Summer Camp - 12-16s July 15 - July 19Prospect Park Picnic House
5 SessionsAll Skill Levels
Mon Jul 15 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 19 1:00 PM EDT | $375.00WK 5 UWS Indoor Summer Camp - 12-16s July 15 - July 19 (Morning)John Jay College
5 SessionsAll Skill Levels
Mon Jul 15 10:00 AM - Fri Jul 19 1:00 PM EDT | $375.00WK 5 UES Indoor Summer Camp - 12-16s July 15 - July 19 - (Morning) PS 267
AA Beach Volleyball
I'm looking to play beach volleyball with others.

Updated 2 months ago